7th Infantry Regiment Association Officers and Board of Directors
Association Officers
Honorary President Honorary Colonel Honorary Command Sergeant Major
  LTG John Le Moyne, USA Retired CSM Curly Faulk, USA Retired
  LTG John Le Moyne
USA Retired
CSM Curly Faulk
USA Retired

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President
Dave Jensen Greg Cullison Robert Burns
Dave Jensen Greg Cullison* Robert Burns

Immediate Past President Secretary Treasurer
David Spanburg Father Phil Salios Joe Washart
David Spanburg Phil Salois Joe Washart

Association Board of Directors
Stephen C. Borkowski* Kent Cowel Greg Cullison*
Stephan Borkowski* Kent Cowel Greg Cullison*
Shawn Huebner Al Watson  
Shawn Huebner Al Watson  

Chaplain: Father Phil Salois
Historian Emeritus; Sherman Pratt (in memoriam)
Historian: DR. John C. McManus
New Orleans Liaison:  
Belgian Liaison Officer: Bob Boucart
Newsletter Editor: David Spanburg
Webmaster: David Spanburg
2nd Battalion, 7th Infantry: LTC Chad Chalfont, USA, CDR*
CSM Anthony Walker, USA, CSM*
3rd Battalion 7th Infantry: LTC Scott Shaw, USA, CDR*
CSM Todd Galindo, USA, CSM*
* Denotes Active Duty

The Cottonbaler Creed
History of the 7th Infantry Regiment
7th Infantry Regiment Lineage and Honors
7th Infantry Regiment Coat of Arms and Crest

Our Sponsors: